Ashern Central Staff

Administration

  • Principal – Ms. Darlene Willetts                                              willetd@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Vice Principal – Miss Memory Halldorson                          halldom@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

Teachers

  • Mr. Andrew McPherson                                                        mcphera@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Mr. Blaine Waldner                                                                waldneb@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Mr. Bobby Ellis                                                                               ellisr@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Mr. Brent Boblinski                                                                  boblinb@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Ms. Chelsey Lowry                                                                     lowryc@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Ms. Christina Watkins                                                             watkinc@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Mrs. Darla Nickel                                                                       nickeld@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Ms. Erika Jonasson                                                                    jonasse@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Mrs. Jennifer Bjornson                                                             bjornsj@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Mrs. Jennifer Ellis (Formally McCaig)                                   mccaigj@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Ms. Jillian Mercer                                                                     mercerj@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Mr. Josh Martin                                                                         martinj@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Mr. Randy Chartrand                                                                chartrr@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Mrs. Shelley Plohman                                                            plohmas@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Mr. Trevor Tindall                                                                      tindalt@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

Support Staff

  • Lisa Bauch                                                                                   bauchl@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Tamara DeCelles                                                                         decellt@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Debbie Jones                                                                                jonesd@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Christie Klyne                                                                              klynec@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Lisa Miller                                                                                    millerl@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Ashley Vigfusson                                                                       vigfusa@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Sharon Moroz                                                                            morozs@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Alanna Rawluk                                                                         rawluka@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Edward Gutknecht                                                                   gutknee@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Sarah Kelusky                                                                            kelusks@lakeshoresd.mb.ca
  • Dave Plantz                                                                               plantzd@lakeshoresd.mb.ca